Holidays

Yoga Hana will be closed for the following Holidays.

2018

Monday August 6.  British Columbia Day.  

Monday September 3.  Labour Day.  

Monday October 8.  Thanksgiving Day.  

Monday November 12.  Remembrance Day

Monday December 23rd until Sunday January 6th.  Winter Holidays.  

2019 

Monday February 18.  Family Day. 

Friday April 19 until Monday April 22nd.  Easter Holiday.  

Monday May 20.  Victoria Day.  

Monday July 1.  Canada Day.

Monday August 5.  British Columbia Day.  

Monday September 2.  Labour Day.  

Monday October 14.  Thanksgiving Day.  

 Monday November 11.  Remembrance Day

Monday December 23rd until Sunday January 6th.  Winter Holidays.