Moon Days

 
 
FullMoon2010.jpg

Moon Days 

Ashtanga is traditionally not practiced on full moons and new moons.  

2018 Moon Days.  

All times are PDT.  

Wednesday June 27. Full Moon.   21:53

Thursday July 12.  New Moon.  19:48

Friday July 27. Full Moon.  13:20

Saturday August 11.  New Moon.  02:58

Sunday August 26.  Full Moon.  04:56

Sunday Sept 9.  New Moon.  11:01

Monday Sept 24.  Full Moon.  19:53

Monday October 8.  New Moon.  20:47

Wednesday October 24. Full Moon.  09:45

Wednesday November 7.  New Moon.  08:02

Friday November 22.  Full Moon.  21:39

Thursday December 6.  New Moon.  23:20

Saturday December 22.  Full Moon.  09:49

2019 Moon Days

Saturday January 5.  New Moon.  17:28

Sunday January 20.  Full Moon.  19:16

Monday February 4.  New Moon.  13:04

Tuesday.  Full Moon.  February 19.  07:53

Wednesday March 6.  New Moon.  08:04

Wednesday March 20.  Full Moon.  18:43

Friday April 5.  New Moon.  01:50

Friday April 19.  Full Moon.  04:12

Saturday May 4.  New Moon. 15:45

Saturday May 18.  Full Moon.  14:11

Monday June 3.  New Moon.  03:02

Monday June 17.  Full Moon.  01:31

Tuesday July 2.  New Moon.  12:16

Tuesday July 16.  Full Moon. 14:38

Wednesday July 31.  New Moon.  20:12

Thursday August 15.  Full Moon.  05:29

Friday August 30.  New Moon.  03:37

Friday September 13.  Full Moon.  21:33

Saturday September 28.  New Moon.  11:26

Sunday October 13.  Full Moon.  14:08

Sunday October 27.  New Moon.  20:38

Tuesday November 12.  Full Moon.  05:34

Tuesday November 26.  New Moon. 07:06

Wednesday December 11.  Full Moon.  21:12

Wednesday December 25.  New Moon.  21:13